Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact
86Research Ltd. Xueru Zhang xueru@86research.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Miranda Zhuang miranda.zhuang@baml.com
CICC Natalie Wu natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn
Credit Suisse Tina Long tina.long@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Elsie Cheng elsie.cheng@gs.com
Huatai Research Saiyi He hesaiyi@htsc.com
Industrial Securities Yifu An anyf@xyzq.com.cn
J.P. Morgan Alex Yao alex.yao@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com 

 

Sogou is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Sogou's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Sogou or its management. Sogou does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


print email